1 Jan, 2019

Honored Journalist of Russia

For the first time, Russian President Vladimir Putin awarded the honorary title “Honored Journalist of the Russian Federation.” For his merits in the development of domestic journalism and many years of fruitful work, 15 media representatives received it.

Mikhail Bakharev – chief editor of the newspaper “Krymskaya Pravda”;

Diana Berlin – commentator at the Russia Today International Information Agency;

Pavel Gusev – Glavred newspaper Moskovsky Komsomolets;

Mikhail Gusman – First Deputy General Director of ITAR-TASS;

Nikolay Drozdov – host of the program “In the world of animals”;

Svetlana Zaitseva – chief editor of the newspaper Satkinsky Rabochy;

Yasen Zassoursky – President, Faculty of Journalism, Moscow State University;

Alexander Zemlyanichenko – Chief Photographer of the Associated Press Moscow Bureau;

Vitaly Ignatenko – President of the World Association of Russian Press;

Anatoly Lysenko – General Director of the Public Television of Russia;

Vsevolod Ovchinnikov – political columnist for the Rossiyskaya Gazeta;

Yevgeny Poddubny – special correspondent of “Russia 24”;

Eduard Sagalaev – President of the National Association of Broadcasters;

Bella Sevostyanova – chief editor of the newspaper Shakhtinskie Izvestia;

Vladimir Sungorkin – editor-in-chief of the Komsomolskaya Pravda Publishing House.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply